Jason Wilder’s Copyright Infringement Finder 0.2.4 for FireFox

English: Firefox word mark. Correct clear spac...

(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Stumbled upon this while reading some tweets yesterday.  When I got home, I installed the plugin and did some quick testing using some of my stock photos.  Pretty cool!  I was able to find where one of my images had been used in a blog.  My stock portfolio is really small so I am not surprised I did not find any more since I am just getting started and have low sales.

Anyway – If you use FireFox be sure to download and installed the Copyright Infringement Finder 0.2.4

Jason – if you ever read this… how about a version for Chrome!

4 thoughts on “Jason Wilder’s Copyright Infringement Finder 0.2.4 for FireFox

  1. Pingback: Photo Theft a Serious Issue « Stuart Patterson Photography

  2. Pingback: Chrome – Search by Image « Stuart Patterson Photography

Leave a Reply

